Honorees: Holly M. McGhee, Lisa Chanel, Andréa Burns, Peter Flynn
Kevin Del Aguila, Jason Robert Brown, Chuck Cooper, Lillias White, Janet Jacal, Shereen Ahmed, Stephen Flaherty
Michael Harrington, Judy Prince, Lisa Chanel, Tracy Stein, Barbara Pasternack
Lillias White
Jason Robert Brown
Kevin Del Aguila
Stephen Flaherty, Shereen Ahmed
Janet Dacal
Jason Robert Brown, Seth Rudetsky, Sutton Foster and Guests

Photos: Michael Priest Photography

2023 Spring Benefit Journal

For more information or to secure your reservation, please click here or contact Rachel Simowitz at or 212-647-1100 ext. 177

100% of the net proceeds from the event will support our mission: We create exceptional, transformative theatrical experiences that are accessible to young and family audiences in diverse communities across New York City and North America.